1. Disarankan registrasi memakai email gmail. Problem reset email maupun registrasi silakan email kami di inquiry@idws.id menggunakan email terkait.
  2. Untuk kamu yang mendapatkan peringatan "Koneksi tidak aman" atau "Your connection is not private" ketika mengakses forum IDWS, bisa cek ke sini yak.
  3. Hai IDWS Mania, buat kamu yang ingin support forum IDWS, bebas iklan, cek hidden post, dan fitur lain.. kamu bisa berdonasi Gatotkaca di sini yaa~
  4. Pengen ganti nama ID atau Plat tambahan? Sekarang bisa loh! Cek infonya di sini yaa!
  5. Pengen belajar jadi staff forum IDWS? Sekarang kamu bisa ajuin Moderator in Trainee loh!. Intip di sini kuy~

OriFic Rebirth Online (Original Works)

Discussion in 'Fiction' started by ldyrdy, Nov 18, 2013.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. ldyrdy Members

Silent Reader

Ratings:
    +14 / -0
    I'm writing a Light novel.. although I'm just a beginner and my grammar is not that good, but I take up my courage to put it here and asking for you guys to read and give me some feedback.. the story is about online game like Sword art Online and Log Horizon... because I just finished my first book and it looks likely will be a 3 or 4 volume in the series... so, I hope you guys have the time to drop by and see my works...

here's the link page... http://rebirthonlinelightnovel.wordp...new-beginning/

thank you for everyone that dropping by and downloading my novel...

here's some prologue:
    Prologue
    Don’t you think that life in this world is a little bit boring? People talks to someone they know every day, pretending that they are friends. In reality they are doing such things just for their own convenience. Tell to each other that they are friends. Just for a sole reason, so they can take advantage from the other party.